Centre Officers

Chairman Paul Scard chairman@westdorsetcentre.co.uk
Vice Chairman Derek Haigh vicechairman@westdorsetcentre.co.uk
Secretary Paula Wills secretary@westdorsetcentre.co.uk
Treasurer Tina Wills treasurer@westdorsetcentre.co.uk
Rally Secretary Rob Wills rallysecretary@westdorsetcentre.co.uk

Centre Committee

Elaine Howitt  elaine.howitt@yahoo.co.uk
Kay Haigh kayhaigh88@gmail.com
Sue Scard  thescards_7@hotmail.com
Colin Tarrant colin.tarrant@btinternet.com
Nigel Foot nandcfoot@talktalk.net
Carol Foot nandcfoot@talktalk.net
Brian Wordley brianwordley@gmail.com
Tony Philbrick tonyphilbrick@gmail.com
Claire Yates Nikki203@live.com